Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various - DFA Compilation #2 4LP

Various - DFA Compilation #2 4LP

DFA Records

Regular price $85.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $85.98 USD
Sale Sold out

An essential release of early DFA singles, released in November 2004, the same month as the debut album from LCD Soundsystem. First time ever pressed on vinyl, and on three LPs no less.

Includes The Rapture, LCD Soundsystem, Pixeltan, The Juan Maclean, Black Leotard Front, Liquid Liquid, Black Dice, and more. "A meticulously assembled personal narrative from a label that balances it's musical and commercial aspirations with an earthy, no-bullshit disposition and-let's say it-the world's best f***ing handclaps... Best New Music 9.0" - Pitchfork "One of the most consistently creative indie labels... 4.5/5" - AllMusic "A perfect snapshot of a label at the top of it's game... one of the year's most essential collections" - PopMatters

View full details