Restless - Restless LP

Restless - Restless LP

K Records
Regular price $17.98 $0.00

This Power pop project features Olympia, WA Rocknroll artists Mirce Popovic (COUNTY LINERS, CCFX, TransFX), Paden Reed (GAG) and Reuben Storey (GUN OUTFIT, CHRISTIAN MISTRESS) along with new- comer MAX GORBMAN. Recorded by the Olympia Engineer Jonny Wulf, this release continues the Olympia tradition of singular artist blazing trails for others to soon follow. Look for the video for singles "Casino Girl", and "Telephone Lover" as well as a Fall West Coast tour to follow in support of this LP.

Tags: + k records + rock

Share this Product

More from this collection