Skip to product information
1 of 1

Martin Denny - Exotica LP

Martin Denny - Exotica LP

Jackpot Records

Regular price $23.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Martin Denny’s Debut #1 Album Originally Released in 1957

Original MONO recording preferred by MARTIN DENNY and featuring ARTHUR LYMAN & Augie Colon

“Exotica” spawned an entire genre and the birth of the TIKI/COCKTAIL movement starts here.

First Time Reissued on Jackpot Records. Black Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Quiet Village

2. Return To Paradise

3. Hong Kong Blues

4. Busy Port

5. Lotus Land

6. Similau

7. Stone God

8. Jungle Flower

9. China Nights

10. Ah Me Furi

11. Waipio

12. Love Dance

View full details