Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kool Keith - Feature Magnetic LP

Kool Keith - Feature Magnetic LP

Mello Music Group

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out

In a world full of cheesecake rappers, one man has assembled a phenomenal team to bring you madness. The original originator, ultramanetic, high-wire rap legend Kool Keith brings a star studded album to the fore. "Feature Magnetic" highlights MF DOOM, SLug of Atmpshere, Mac Mall, Necro, Craig G, Dirt Nasty, Ras Kass and more. This special edition 24 for '24 Artist Series Vinyl also features original oil painting art by KipDaFog for this oen time pressing on tri-color canary cake vinyl.

View full details