Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cornell Campbell - Sweet Baby LP

Cornell Campbell - Sweet Baby LP

Burning Sounds (UK)

Regular price $20.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.98 USD
Sale Sold out

"Classic reggae album from 1978 re-released on 180 gram vinyl. Produced by Linval Thompson. Extensive sleeve notes. Personnel: Bass - Robbie Shakespeare; Bongos - Skully; Drums - Sly Dunbar; Organ - Ossie Hibbert; Percussion - Sky Juice; Piano - Winston Wright; Producer - Linval Thompson. Recorded At: Channel One Recording Studio & Harry J's Recording Studio."

View full details