Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bryson Tiller - Trapsoul 2LP

Bryson Tiller - Trapsoul 2LP


Regular price $32.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Trapsoul is the debut studio album by singer Bryson Tiller, originally released in 2015. Recording sessions took place from 2014 to 2015, with the contributions from a variety of the record producers such as J-Louis, Epikh Pro, Ayo, Bill C Da Don, Foreign Teck, Rob Holladay, Dr. Vades, Syk Sense, alongside other high-profile record producers from Sango and Timbaland, among others. The album was supported by three singles: "Don't", "Exchange" and "Sorry Not Sorry."

Tags: hip hop, r&b, rca, soul

View full details