Skip to product information
1 of 1

Benny the Butcher - Everybody Can't Go LP

Benny the Butcher - Everybody Can't Go LP

Def Jam Recordings

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Benny The Butcher - "Everybody Can't Go" / Everybody Can't Go is the perfect fuse of gritty, street lyricism and sharp storytelling. On his Def Jam debut - produced by Hit Boy and The Alchemist - Buffalo, New York's Benny the Butcher is determined to prove that he is a respected artist, combining his signature street sensibility with traditional hip hop flair. Benny invites fans into his world, ready to prove that his time as the king of New York is now. The album features Lil Wayne, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Jadakiss, and more. [LP]

View full details