Skip to product information
1 of 1

Anteloper - Pink Dolphins LP

Anteloper - Pink Dolphins LP

International Anthem Recording Co.

Regular price $23.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.98 USD
Sale Sold out

'Pink Dolphins' is a major new step for ANTELOPER - a duo consisting of Jaimie Branch (Fly or Die, Exploding Star Orchestra, TV On The Radio, Matana Roberts, William Parker, etc) on trumpet & synths plus Jason Nazary (Helado Negro, Bear In Heaven, Little Women, Desertion Trio, etc) on drums & synths. The album was produced by Jeff Parker (The New Breed, Tortoise, Chicago Underground), who also plays guitar on some tracks.

View full details