New Releases, 8/3/18


THE DARTS - The Darts LP (Dirty Water Records)
DOWN BY LAW - All in LP (Kung Fu Records)
EARTH - The Bees Made Honey in the Lion's Skull 2LP (Southern Lord)
ELEPHANT MICAH - Genericana LP (Western Vinyl) [LTD & REG]
GARCIA PEOPLES - Cosmic Cash LP (Beyond Beyond is Beyond)
STEVE HAUSCHILDT - Dissolvi LP (Ghostly International) [LTD & REG]
HELENA HAUFF - Qualm 2LP (Ninja Tune)
HOUNDMOUTH - Golden Age LP (Reprise) 
IMMORTAL - Sons of Northern Darkness 2LP (Nuclear Blast)
MIKE KROL - An Ambulance b/w Never Know 7" (Merge)
LAMBCHOP - What Another Man Spills LP (Merge) [LTD & REG]
JIM LAUDERDALE - Time Flies LP (Yep Roc)
LITTLE UGLY GIRLS - Little Ugly Girls LP (Chapter Music) 
THE LOVE LANGUAGE - Baby Grand LP (Merge) [LTD & REG]
LYKKE LI - So Sad So Sexy LP (RCA) 
LUCERO - Among the Ghosts LP (Thirty Tigers / Liberty & Lament)
NAS - Nastradamus 2LP (Columbia)
NIGERIA FUJI MACHINE - Synchro Sound System & Power LP (Soul Jazz)
AMANDA SHIRES - To the Sunset LP (Thirty Tigers / Silver Knife)
SPIDER BAGS - Someday Everything Will Be Fine LP (Merge) [LTD & REG]
SWEET VALLEY - Eternal Champ II LP (Ghost Ramp)

14hr, 16min Playlist of 8/3/18 New Releases!!

Older Post Newer Post