New Releases, 4/5/19


Autoclave - Autoclave LP (Dischord)
Chasman - Synth-E-Fuge LP (Numero)
David Chesworth - Layer on Layer LP (Chapter Music)
Shana Cleveland - Night of the Worm Moon LP (Hardly Art)
Lee Fields & The Expressions - It Rains Love LP (Big Crown)
Maxine Funke - Home Fi LP (Feeding Tube)
Honey 2 Honey - Tone of Voice 12" (Chapter Music)
Mr. Twin Sister - Salt LP (Twin Group)
Priests - The Seduction of Kansas LP (Sister Polygon)
PUP - Morbid Stuff LP (Rise)
Question Mark & the Mysterians - 96 Tears LP (Real Gone)
Rhapsody of Fire - The Eighth Mountain 2LP (AFM)
Son Lux - At War with Walls & Mazes LP (Joyful Noise)
Son Lux - We Are Rising LP (Joyful Noise)
Sonny & The Sunsets - Hairdressers from Heaven LP (Rocks in Your Head)
Sparks - No. 1 in Heaven 2LP (Lil Beethoven)
Sparrow Steeple - Tin Top Sorcerer LP (Trouble in Mind)
Richard Swift - The Atlantic Ocean LP (Secretly Canadian)
Richard Swift - Dressed Up for the Letdown LP (Secretly Canadian)
Richard Swift - Ground Trouble Jaw + Walt Wolfman LP (Secretly Canadian)
Molly Tuttle - When You're Ready LP (Compass)
Visible Cloaks, Yoshio Ojima & Satsuki Shibano - Freakways 15: Serenitatem LP (RVNG INTL)
Weyes Blood - Titanic Rising LP (Sub Pop)

Playlist coming!

Older Post Newer Post