New Releases, 3/8/19



Antlers - Hospice LP (French Kiss)
Sam Ashley & Werner Durand - I'd Rather Be Lucky Than Good / Love Among the Immortals LP (Unseen Worlds)
William Basinski - On Time Out of Time LP (Temporary Residence)
Chatham County Line - Sharing the Covers LP (Yep Roc)
The Coathangers - The Devil You Know LP (Suicide Squeeze)
Stella Donnelly - Beware of the Dogs LP (Secretly Canadian)
Helado Negro - This Is How You Smile LP (Rvng Intl)
Indoor Pets - Be Content LP (Wichita Recordings)
Light Conductor - Sequence One LP (Constellation)
Mozes & The Firstborn - Dadcore LP (Burger)
Potty Mouth - SNAFU LP (Get Better)
The Promise Ring - Horse Latitudes LP (Epitaph)
Rob - Rob LP (Mr Bongo)
Shady Bug - Lemon Lime LP (Exploding in Sound)
Townes Van Zandt - Sky Blue LP (Fat Possum)
Various - American Idylls 2LP (Sorry State)
Various - Escape from Synth City LP (Numero Group)
Nick Waterhouse - Nick Waterhouse LP (Innovative Leisure)

Playlist link coming!

Older Post Newer Post