New Releases, 2/8/19


Beechwood - Trash Glamour LP (Alive)
Michael Chapman - True North LP (Paradise of Bachelors)
Eartheater - Irisiri LP (Pan (Germany))
Health - Vol. 4: Slaves of Fear LP (Loma Vista)
Humble Pie - Joint Effort: The Lost Album '74/'75 LP (Deadline)
LCD Soundsystem - Electric Lady Sessions 2LP (Columbia)
The Lemonheads - Varshons LP (Fire)
Cass McCombs - Tip of the Sphere 2LP (Anti)
Dan Melchior & PG Six - Exhibit A LP (Feeding Tube)
Bob Mould - Sunshine Rock LP (Merge)
Anderson Paak - Oxnard 2LP (Aftermath)
Panda Bear - Buoys LP (Domino)
Jessica Pratt - Quiet Signs LP (Mexican Summer)
Prince - 3121 2LP (Sony)
Prince - Musicology 2LP (Sony)
Prince - Planet Earth LP (Sony)
Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody OST 2LP (Hollywood Records)
Silk Road Assassions - State of Ruin LP (Planet Mu) 
Soul Asylum - Made to Be Broken LP (Omnivore)
Soul Asylum - Say What You Will... LP (Omnivore)
Soul Asylum - Twin/Tone Extras LP (Omnivore)
Soul Asylum - While You Were Out LP (Omnivore)
Mavis Staples - Live in London 2LP (Anti)
Twin Peaks - Sweet '17 Singles LP (Grand Jury)
Jozef Van Wissem & Jm Jarmusch - An Attempt to Draw Aside the Veil LP (Sacred Bones)
Various - A Merge Group Plays "Heroes" LP (Merge)
Various - Midnight in Tokyo, Vol. 3 2LP (Studio Mule (Germany))
Various - Two Tribes 2LP (Agogo Records)
Worthless - The Cave LP (Feeding Tube)
Worriers - Survival Pop LP (6131)
Nate Young - Volume One: Dilemmas of Identity LP (Lower Floor)

Older Post Newer Post